TOP

■Performance notification■

Japanese traditional dance is nationally important intangible cultural property.
Japanese dance, which has a history of about 400 years, is a symbol of Japanese beauty that expresses the beauty of the four seasons.
Would you like to experience the soft hand movements and graceful body movements unique to Japanese traditional dance?

◆Date and time◆
【Show】

Thursday, Jun 6, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024  4:00 p.m. /  8:00 p.m.
 

*Time required: 60 minutes each time
*Doors open 15 minutes before show time【Experience】
Thursday, May 23, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 11, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 18, 2024 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 25, 2024 5:30 p.m.
*Time required: 120 minutes each time
*Doors open 15 minutes before show time

◆Performers◆
Hanayagi Ohisui, Hanayagi Suzuhiko, Hanayagi Jusahomi, Fujima Ryotaro, Wakayagi Kyoko
*Performance will be randomly selected for each performance.
◆Venue◆
Kabukicho Theater (1-6-12 Kabukicho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo)
◆Price◆
【Show】
Adult ¥8,000(tax included)
Children ¥5,000(tax included)(6 to 12 years)
※0 to 6 years:free

【Experience】
Adult ¥23,000(tax included)
Children ¥12,000(tax included)(6 to 12 years)
※0 to 6 years:free

◆Reservation◆
https://www.getyourguide.com/tokyo-l193/shinjuku-japanese-dance-lesson-interactions-in-kabukicho-t649668/
https://www.getyourguide.com/tokyo-l193/shinjuku-traditional-japanese-dance-show-t657426/